Session 2017-18 Composition of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

Dr.(Mrs.) Ravinder Kaur Chadha	Principal
Γeachers to represent all level	
Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Deptt. of History
Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur	Deptt of Physical Education
Mrs. Sonia Devi	Deptt. of Punjabi
Dr. Sarita Rana	Deptt. of History
Mrs. Supriya J. Naryal	Deptt. of English
Mrs. Satinderjit Kaur	Librarian
Mrs. Pooja	Deptt. of Computer Science
S. Ravinder Singh Ji Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Edu. Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar.
enior Administrative officers	
Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Supdtt.
S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari	Nominee from Local Society
Neha (Head Girl) & Rikku(Vice Head Girl)	Nominee from Students
Mrs. Reva, Ms. Shweta, Ms. Shivani, Ms. Nidhi	Nominee from Alumni
	Teachers to represent all level Mrs. Maninder Kaur Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur Mrs. Sonia Devi Dr. Sarita Rana Mrs. Supriya J. Naryal Mrs. Satinderjit Kaur Mrs. Pooja S. Ravinder Singh Ji Chak Senior Administrative officers Mr. Agya Ram Rana S. Rajinder Singh Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari Neha (Head Girl) & Rikku(Vice Head Girl) Mrs. Reva, Ms. Shweta, Ms.

Composition of IQAC (Session 2016-17)

8.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, S. Guranhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva.	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist/ Stakeholders
9.	Mrs. Meetu	Coordinator of the IQAC